Active

GREGPROP LTD Financials

Company number
12007821Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Walker Thompson Empress House, 43a Binley Road, Coventry, West Midlands CV3 1HU
Incorporated
21/05/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-2.80K2025
54.44%vs 2024

2024: £-6.14K

Total Assets

£12.78K2025
36.27%vs 2024

2024: £9.38K

Cash in Bank

£12.38K2025
37.88%vs 2024

2024: £8.98K

Total Liabilities

£255.04K2025
0.02%vs 2024

2024: £254.98K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, GREGPROP LTD reported net assets of £-2.80K. The same filing shows total assets of £12.78K, cash in bank of £12.38K and total liabilities of £255.04K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £9.38K in 2024 to £12.78K in 2025 (36.27%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-2.80K2025
54.44%from £-6.14K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures GREGPROP LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-10.21K2023£-2.80K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£5.25K2023£12.38K2025
+136%vs 2023

+53.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£5.25K2023£12.78K2025
+144%vs 2023

+56.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£254.92K2023£255.04K2025
+<0.1%vs 2023

+<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Assets+144%

£5.25K in 2023 to £12.78K in 2025

Every measure that changed in GREGPROP LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets, cash in bank and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GREGPROP LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-21.88%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
1,995.34%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
4.85%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
96.87%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GREGPROP LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£100.00-2.90K-10.21K-6.14K-2.80K
Total Assets£––5.25K9.38K12.78K
Cash in Bank£100.001.32K5.25K8.98K12.38K
Total Liabilities£0.00112.40K254.92K254.98K255.04K
Employees03333

GREGPROP LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has GREGPROP LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GREGPROP LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did GREGPROP LTD report in 2025?

toggle

GREGPROP LTD reported net assets of £-2.80K for 2025. That compares with £-6.14K in 2024, a change of 54.44%.

What total assets did GREGPROP LTD report in 2025?

toggle

GREGPROP LTD reported total assets of £12.78K for 2025. That compares with £9.38K in 2024, a change of 36.27%.

What cash in bank did GREGPROP LTD report in 2025?

toggle

GREGPROP LTD reported cash in bank of £12.38K for 2025. That compares with £8.98K in 2024, a change of 37.88%.

How many people does GREGPROP LTD employ?

toggle

GREGPROP LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have GREGPROP LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, GREGPROP LTD's cash in bank rose by 136%, total assets rose by 144%, total liabilities rose by <0.1% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 53.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £5.25K to £12.38K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of GREGPROP LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.