GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10882674Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 32 Water Lane Stratford, London E15 4NL
- Incorporated
- 25/07/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £43.93K
Total Assets
2024: £597.26K
Total Liabilities
2024: £553.33K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £49.62K. The same filing shows total assets of £662.59K and total liabilities of £612.97K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £597.26K in 2024 to £662.59K in 2025 (10.94%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+10% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+2.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+2.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+21%
£41.03K in 2023 to £49.62K in 2025
Every measure that changed in GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 7.49%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 92.51%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 19.19K | 32.06K | 41.03K | 43.93K | 49.62K |
| Total Assets£ | 595.27K | 596.22K | 625.27K | 597.26K | 662.59K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 576.08K | 564.16K | 584.25K | 553.33K | 612.97K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD report in 2025?
GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £49.62K for 2025. That compares with £43.93K in 2024, a change of 12.94%.
What total assets did GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD report in 2025?
GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported total assets of £662.59K for 2025. That compares with £597.26K in 2024, a change of 10.94%.
What total liabilities did GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD report in 2025?
GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported total liabilities of £612.97K for 2025. That compares with £553.33K in 2024, a change of 10.78%.
How many people does GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD employ?
GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD's net assets rose by 21%, total assets rose by 6%, total liabilities rose by 4.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 10% a year across the two years to 2025, from £41.03K to £49.62K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Which years of GROUP PROPERTY SERVICES LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.