Active

GRUVE LIMITED Financials

Company number
SC512709Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
111 West George Street, Glasgow G2 1QX
Incorporated
10/08/2015

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-433.002025
-108.62%vs 2024

2024: £5.03K

Total Assets

£42.94K2025
-13.84%vs 2024

2024: £49.84K

Cash in Bank

£1.002021
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£43.37K2025
-3.21%vs 2024

2024: £44.81K

Employees

32025
-1vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, GRUVE LIMITED reported net assets of £-433.00. The same filing shows total assets of £42.94K, cash in bank of £1.00 and total liabilities of £43.37K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £49.84K in 2024 to £42.94K in 2025 (-13.84%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-433.002025
-108.62%from £5.03K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures GRUVE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.17K2023£-433.002025
-114%vs 2023

Total Assets

£51.33K2023£42.94K2025
-16.3%vs 2023

-8.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£48.15K2023£43.37K2025
-9.9%vs 2023

-5.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-114%

£3.17K in 2023 to £-433.00 in 2025

Every measure that changed in GRUVE LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GRUVE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-1.01%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
101.01%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GRUVE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.001.97K3.17K5.03K-433.00
Total Assets£–63.34K51.33K49.84K42.94K
Cash in Bank£1.00––––
Total Liabilities£–61.37K48.15K44.81K43.37K
Employees–3343

GRUVE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has GRUVE LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GRUVE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did GRUVE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

GRUVE LIMITED reported net assets of £-433.00 for 2025. That compares with £5.03K in 2024, a change of -108.62%.

What total assets did GRUVE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

GRUVE LIMITED reported total assets of £42.94K for 2025. That compares with £49.84K in 2024, a change of -13.84%.

What cash in bank did GRUVE LIMITED report in 2021?

toggle

GRUVE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.00 for 2021. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

How many people does GRUVE LIMITED employ?

toggle

GRUVE LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

How have GRUVE LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, GRUVE LIMITED's net assets fell by 114%, total assets fell by 16.3%, total liabilities fell by 9.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 8.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £51.33K to £42.94K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of GRUVE LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.