Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD Financials

Company number
13337362Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 5 Hutton Close, South Church Enterprise Park, Bishop Auckland DL14 6XG
Incorporated
15/04/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
33 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.

Net Assets

£-74.91K2025
28.19%vs 2024

2024: £-104.31K

Total Assets

£161.30K2025
23.10%vs 2024

2024: £131.03K

Cash in Bank

£15.11K2025
51.31%vs 2024

2024: £9.99K

Total Liabilities

£212.77K2025
2.54%vs 2024

2024: £207.51K

Employees

332025
+4vs 2024

2024: 29

In 2025, GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £-74.91K. The same filing shows total assets of £161.30K, cash in bank of £15.11K and total liabilities of £212.77K. Reported headcount was 33 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £131.03K in 2024 to £161.30K in 2025 (23.10%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-74.91K2025
28.19%from £-104.31K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£19.70K2023£-74.91K2025
-480%vs 2023

Cash in Bank

£390.002023£15.11K2025
+3775%vs 2023

+523% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£145.09K2023£161.30K2025
+11.2%vs 2023

+5.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£92.28K2023£212.77K2025
+131%vs 2023

+51.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

502023332025
-34%vs 2023-17

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+3775%

£390.00 in 2023 to £15.11K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-480%

£19.70K in 2023 to £-74.91K in 2025

GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-46.44%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
131.91%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
7.10%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
9.37%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2022202320242025
Net Assets£63.45K19.70K-104.31K-74.91K
Total Assets£161.01K145.09K131.03K161.30K
Cash in Bank£10.15K390.009.99K15.11K
Total Liabilities£97.56K92.28K207.51K212.77K
Employees56502933

GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD covering 2022–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £-74.91K for 2025. That compares with £-104.31K in 2024, a change of 28.19%.

GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD reported total assets of £161.30K for 2025. That compares with £131.03K in 2024, a change of 23.10%.

GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD reported cash in bank of £15.11K for 2025. That compares with £9.99K in 2024, a change of 51.31%.

GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD reported 33 employees in 2025, compared with 29 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, GUARDIAN ALLIANCE HEALTH CARE SERVICES LTD's net assets fell by 480%, cash in bank rose by 3775%, total assets rose by 11.2% and total liabilities rose by 131%. Cash in bank compounded at 523% a year across the two years to 2025, from £390.00 to £15.11K. Reported headcount went from 50 in 2023 to 33 in 2025 (-17).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.