Active

H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED Financials

Company number
00615955Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Temple Chambers, 16a Belvoir Road, Coalville LE67 3QE
Incorporated
02/12/1958

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£705.91K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £705.92K

Total Assets

£955.02K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £955.02K

Total Liabilities

£265.25K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £265.25K

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED reported net assets of £705.91K. The same filing shows total assets of £955.02K and total liabilities of £265.25K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £705.92K in 2024 to £705.91K in 2025. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£705.91K2025
No changefrom £705.92K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£705.92K2023£705.91K2025
-<0.1%vs 2023

-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£955.02K2023£955.02K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£265.25K2023£265.25K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202342025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-<0.1%

£705.92K in 2023 to £705.91K in 2025

Every measure that changed in H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. That fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
73.92%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
27.77%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£705.92K705.63K705.92K705.92K705.91K
Total Assets£955.02K955.02K955.02K955.02K955.02K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£265.25K265.25K265.25K265.25K265.25K
Employees24444

H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED reported net assets of £705.91K for 2025. That compares with £705.92K in 2024.

What total assets did H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED reported total assets of £955.02K for 2025. That compares with £955.02K in 2024.

What total liabilities did H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED reported total liabilities of £265.25K for 2025. That compares with £265.25K in 2024.

How many people does H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED employ?

toggle

H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

How have H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED's net assets fell by <0.1%, total assets was unchanged, total liabilities was unchanged and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at <0.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £705.92K to £705.91K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.

Which years of H.& C.(DEVELOPMENTS)LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.