Active

H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED Financials

Company number
06051814Copy
Copy
Registered office
205 Bramley Road, Oakwood, London N14 4XB
Incorporated
15/01/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-2.38K2025
-159.66%vs 2024

2024: £3.98K

Total Assets

£5.01K2025
-16.70%vs 2024

2024: £6.01K

Total Liabilities

£7.38K2025
264.28%vs 2024

2024: £2.03K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED reported net assets of £-2.38K. The same filing shows total assets of £5.01K and total liabilities of £7.38K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £3.98K in 2024 to £-2.38K in 2025 (-159.66%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-2.38K2025
-159.66%from £3.98K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£8.01K2023£-2.38K2025
-130%vs 2023

Total Assets

£10.62K2023£5.01K2025
-52.9%vs 2023

-31.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£2.61K2023£7.38K2025
+183%vs 2023

+68.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+183%

£2.61K in 2023 to £7.38K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-130%

£8.01K in 2023 to £-2.38K in 2025

H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-47.47%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
147.47%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£13.10K15.80K8.01K3.98K-2.38K
Total Assets£34.90K20.42K10.62K6.01K5.01K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£21.80K4.62K2.61K2.03K7.38K
Employees23333

H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED reported net assets of £-2.38K for 2025. That compares with £3.98K in 2024, a change of -159.66%.

H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED reported total assets of £5.01K for 2025. That compares with £6.01K in 2024, a change of -16.70%.

H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED reported total liabilities of £7.38K for 2025. That compares with £2.03K in 2024, a change of 264.28%.

H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, H & S DRY CLEANERS OF OAKWOOD LIMITED's net assets fell by 130%, total assets fell by 52.9%, total liabilities rose by 183% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 31.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £10.62K to £5.01K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.