Active

H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD Financials

Company number
10268788Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
52 High Street, Pinner, Middlesex HA5 5PW
Incorporated
08/07/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£-35.95K2024
-11.56%vs 2023

2023: £-32.23K

Total Assets

£9.28K2023
-15.72%vs 2022

2022: £11.01K

Cash in Bank

£11.34K2024
22.19%vs 2023

2023: £9.28K

Total Liabilities

£191.21K2024
-58.99%vs 2023

2023: £466.25K

Employees

42024
0vs 2023

2023: 4

In 2024, H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD reported net assets of £-35.95K. The same filing shows total assets of £9.28K, cash in bank of £11.34K and total liabilities of £191.21K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £466.25K in 2023 to £191.21K in 2024 (-58.99%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-35.95K2024
-11.56%from £-32.23K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-30.50K2022£-35.95K2024
Decreasedvs 2022

Cash in Bank

£9.43K2022£11.34K2024
+20.2%vs 2022

+9.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£466.25K2022£191.21K2024
-59%vs 2022

-36% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202242024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+20.2%

£9.43K in 2022 to £11.34K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-59%

£466.25K in 2022 to £191.21K in 2024

H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-347.41%2023

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
5,025.83%2023

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
5.93%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
100.00%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£-34.92K-30.50K-32.23K-35.95K
Total Assets£6.59K11.01K9.28K–
Cash in Bank£6.49K9.43K9.28K11.34K
Total Liabilities£466.25K466.25K466.25K191.21K
Employees4444

H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD report in 2024?

toggle

H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD reported net assets of £-35.95K for 2024. That compares with £-32.23K in 2023, a change of -11.56%.

What total assets did H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD report in 2023?

toggle

H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD reported total assets of £9.28K for 2023. That compares with £11.01K in 2022, a change of -15.72%.

What cash in bank did H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD report in 2024?

toggle

H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD reported cash in bank of £11.34K for 2024. That compares with £9.28K in 2023, a change of 22.19%.

How many people does H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD employ?

toggle

H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.

How have H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD's cash in bank rose by 20.2%, total liabilities fell by 59% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 9.6% a year across the two years to 2024, from £9.43K to £11.34K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 4 in 2024.

Which years of H. MARTIN PROPERTY LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.