H R INFORMATION LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03359773CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Regent House, 316 Beulah Hill, Upper Norwood, London SE19 3HF
- Incorporated
- 21/04/1997
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 16 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Audit Exemption Subsidiary
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £974.57K
Total Assets
2022: £1.48M
Cash in Bank
2022: £462.78K
Total Liabilities
2022: £508.65K
Employees
2022: 11
In 2023, H R INFORMATION LIMITED reported net assets of £1.64M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.40M, cash in bank of £119.69K and total liabilities of £764.50K. Reported headcount was 16 in 2023. Total Assets rose from £1.48M in 2022 to £2.40M in 2023 (61.93%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures H R INFORMATION LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+88.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+188% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+79.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+63.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+729%
£14.44K in 2021 to £119.69K in 2023
Every indicator Okredo holds for H R INFORMATION LIMITED rose between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from H R INFORMATION LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 68.17%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 31.83%2023
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 15.66%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 4.98%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for H R INFORMATION LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 458.69K | 974.57K | 1.64M |
| Total Assets£ | 744.03K | 1.48M | 2.40M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 14.44K | 462.78K | 119.69K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 285.34K | 508.65K | 764.50K |
| Employees | 9 | 11 | 16 |
H R INFORMATION LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for H R INFORMATION LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
H R INFORMATION LIMITED reported net assets of £1.64M for 2023. That compares with £974.57K in 2022, a change of 68.00%.
H R INFORMATION LIMITED reported total assets of £2.40M for 2023. That compares with £1.48M in 2022, a change of 61.93%.
H R INFORMATION LIMITED reported cash in bank of £119.69K for 2023. That compares with £462.78K in 2022, a change of -74.14%.
H R INFORMATION LIMITED reported 16 employees in 2023, compared with 11 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, H R INFORMATION LIMITED's net assets rose by 257%, cash in bank rose by 729%, total assets rose by 223% and total liabilities rose by 168%. Net assets compounded at 88.9% a year across the two years to 2023, from £458.69K to £1.64M. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2021 to 16 in 2023 (+7).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.