H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06885049CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit 6 Langham Street, Ashton-Under-Lyne OL7 9AX
- Incorporated
- 22/04/2009
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 19 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £706.68K
Total Assets
2024: £3.05M
Cash in Bank
2024: £459.42K
Total Liabilities
2024: £2.22M
Employees
2024: 17
In 2025, H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £882.52K. The same filing shows total assets of £3.59M, cash in bank of £355.76K and total liabilities of £2.51M. Reported headcount was 19 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £3.05M in 2024 to £3.59M in 2025 (17.76%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+37.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-40.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+2.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-5.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+88.3%
£468.65K in 2023 to £882.52K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-64.1%
£992.04K in 2023 to £355.76K in 2025
H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 24.59%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 69.90%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 14.18%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 9.91%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 117.40K | 130.93K | 468.65K | 706.68K | 882.52K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.61M | 2.27M | 3.41M | 3.05M | 3.59M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 344.58K | 380.51K | 992.04K | 459.42K | 355.76K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.40M | 2.06M | 2.80M | 2.22M | 2.51M |
| Employees | 16 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 19 |
H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £882.52K for 2025. That compares with £706.68K in 2024, a change of 24.88%.
H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED reported total assets of £3.59M for 2025. That compares with £3.05M in 2024, a change of 17.76%.
H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED reported cash in bank of £355.76K for 2025. That compares with £459.42K in 2024, a change of -22.56%.
H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED reported 19 employees in 2025, compared with 17 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, H TIMMINS GROUP LIMITED's net assets rose by 88.3%, cash in bank fell by 64.1%, total assets rose by 5.1% and total liabilities fell by 10.5%. Net assets compounded at 37.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £468.65K to £882.52K. Reported headcount went from 16 in 2023 to 19 in 2025 (+3).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.