Active

HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED Financials

Company number
05272243Copy
Copy
Registered office
Hale Place Farmhouse, 79 Old Road, East Peckham Tonbridge, Kent TN12 5EN
Incorporated
28/10/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
37 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£20.60K2025
1.66K%vs 2024

2024: £1.17K

Total Assets

£288.37K2025
-4.72%vs 2024

2024: £302.67K

Cash in Bank

£18.39K2025
-50.72%vs 2024

2024: £37.32K

Total Liabilities

£267.77K2025
-11.18%vs 2024

2024: £301.49K

Employees

372025
0vs 2024

2024: 37

In 2025, HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED reported net assets of £20.60K. The same filing shows total assets of £288.37K, cash in bank of £18.39K and total liabilities of £267.77K. Reported headcount was 37 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £301.49K in 2024 to £267.77K in 2025 (-11.18%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£20.60K2025
1.66K%from £1.17K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.24K2023£20.60K2025
+536%vs 2023

+152% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£71.68K2023£18.39K2025
-74.3%vs 2023

-49.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£379.50K2023£288.37K2025
-24%vs 2023

-12.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£376.26K2023£267.77K2025
-28.8%vs 2023

-15.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

372023372025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+536%

£3.24K in 2023 to £20.60K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-74.3%

£71.68K in 2023 to £18.39K in 2025

HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
7.14%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
92.86%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
6.87%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
6.38%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£49.04K605.003.24K1.17K20.60K
Total Assets£338.39K374.95K379.50K302.67K288.37K
Cash in Bank£195.82K169.54K71.68K37.32K18.39K
Total Liabilities£289.35K374.34K376.26K301.49K267.77K
Employees3038373737

HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED reported net assets of £20.60K for 2025. That compares with £1.17K in 2024, a change of 1.66K%.

HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED reported total assets of £288.37K for 2025. That compares with £302.67K in 2024, a change of -4.72%.

HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £18.39K for 2025. That compares with £37.32K in 2024, a change of -50.72%.

HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED reported 37 employees in 2025, compared with 37 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, HALE PLACE CARE HOMES LIMITED's net assets rose by 536%, cash in bank fell by 74.3%, total assets fell by 24% and total liabilities fell by 28.8%. Net assets compounded at 152% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.24K to £20.60K. Reported headcount went from 37 in 2023 to 37 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.