HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 00802571CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 137 Fordwych Road, London, NW2 3NE
- Incorporated
- 24/04/1964
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.23K
Total Assets
2024: £1.90K
Total Liabilities
2024: £670.00
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED reported net assets of £2.05K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.92K and total liabilities of £-130.00. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £1.23K in 2024 to £2.05K in 2025 (67.67%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 106.76%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- -6.76%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.82K | 1.17K | 1.23K | 2.05K |
| Total Assets£ | 2.49K | 1.89K | 1.90K | 1.92K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 678.00 | 720.00 | 670.00 | -130.00 |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 0 |
HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED reported net assets of £2.05K for 2025. That compares with £1.23K in 2024, a change of 67.67%.
HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED reported total assets of £1.92K for 2025. That compares with £1.90K in 2024, a change of 1.53%.
HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED reported total liabilities of £-130.00 for 2025. That compares with £670.00 in 2024, a change of -119.40%.
HAMILTON COURT(MANAGEMENT)LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.