HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 10441034Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Whiteleaf Business Centre 11 Little Balmer, Buckingham, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire MK18 1TF
- Incorporated
- 24/10/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 8 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-88.74K
Total Assets
2024: £92.13K
Cash in Bank
2024: £42.20K
Total Liabilities
2024: £180.87K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £-459.00. The same filing shows total assets of £151.01K, cash in bank of £26.06K and total liabilities of £151.47K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £-88.74K in 2024 to £-459.00 in 2025 (99.48%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+2.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+60.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-2.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+157%
£58.72K in 2023 to £151.01K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-4.8%
£159.10K in 2023 to £151.47K in 2025
HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -0.30%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 100.30%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 17.20%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 17.26%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -142.96K | -153.08K | -100.39K | -88.74K | -459.00 |
| Total Assets£ | 35.60K | 74.45K | 58.72K | 92.13K | 151.01K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 8.99K | 7.27K | 24.62K | 42.20K | 26.06K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 178.55K | 227.53K | 159.10K | 180.87K | 151.47K |
| Employees | 5 | 5 | 5 | 4 | 8 |
HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2025?
HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £-459.00 for 2025. That compares with £-88.74K in 2024, a change of 99.48%.
What total assets did HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2025?
HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £151.01K for 2025. That compares with £92.13K in 2024, a change of 63.91%.
What cash in bank did HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2025?
HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £26.06K for 2025. That compares with £42.20K in 2024, a change of -38.25%.
How many people does HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED employ?
HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
How have HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 5.9%, total assets rose by 157%, total liabilities fell by 4.8% and employee numbers rose by 60%. Cash in bank compounded at 2.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £24.62K to £26.06K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 8 in 2025 (+3).
Which years of HARBINGER SELF STORAGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.