HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD Financials
- Company number
- 12750526CopyCopy
- Industry
- Retail sale via stalls and markets of food beverages and tobacco products (47.81 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- 16 Headstone Drive, Harrow HA3 5QH
- Incorporated
- 17/07/2020
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £30.84K
Total Assets
2024: £93.32K
Total Liabilities
2024: £62.48K
Employees
2024: 7
In 2025, HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD reported net assets of £37.73K. The same filing shows total assets of £90.53K and total liabilities of £52.80K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £62.48K in 2024 to £52.80K in 2025 (-15.49%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+19.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+32% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+74.3%
£30.30K in 2023 to £52.80K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-16.7%
6 in 2023 to 5 in 2025
HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 41.68%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 58.32%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 10.91K | 26.05K | 33.56K | 30.84K | 37.73K |
| Total Assets£ | 69.63K | 80.74K | 63.86K | 93.32K | 90.53K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 58.72K | 54.70K | 30.30K | 62.48K | 52.80K |
| Employees | 7 | 4 | 6 | 7 | 5 |
HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD reported net assets of £37.73K for 2025. That compares with £30.84K in 2024, a change of 22.33%.
HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD reported total assets of £90.53K for 2025. That compares with £93.32K in 2024, a change of -2.99%.
HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD reported total liabilities of £52.80K for 2025. That compares with £62.48K in 2024, a change of -15.49%.
HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, HARROW FOOD CENTRE LTD's net assets rose by 12.4%, total assets rose by 41.8%, total liabilities rose by 74.3% and employee numbers fell by 16.7%. Net assets compounded at 6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £33.56K to £37.73K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 5 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.