HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 02435931CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Spaces Uxbridge The Charter Building, Charter Place, Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 1JG
- Incorporated
- 25/10/1989
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 20 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £15.31M
Total Assets
2022: £22.98M
Cash in Bank
2022: £410.19K
Total Liabilities
2022: £7.66M
Employees
2022: 23
In 2023, HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED reported net assets of £17.03M. The same filing shows total assets of £24.02M, cash in bank of £764.81K and total liabilities of £6.99M. Reported headcount was 20 in 2023. Net Assets rose from £15.31M in 2022 to £17.03M in 2023 (11.20%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+24.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+36.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+19.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+9.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+87%
£409.05K in 2021 to £764.81K in 2023
Biggest decrease
Employees-16.7%
24 in 2021 to 20 in 2023
HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 70.91%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 29.09%2023
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 10.95%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 3.18%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 10.93M | 15.31M | 17.03M |
| Total Assets£ | 16.72M | 22.98M | 24.02M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 409.05K | 410.19K | 764.81K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 5.78M | 7.66M | 6.99M |
| Employees | 24 | 23 | 20 |
HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED reported net assets of £17.03M for 2023. That compares with £15.31M in 2022, a change of 11.20%.
HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED reported total assets of £24.02M for 2023. That compares with £22.98M in 2022, a change of 4.53%.
HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED reported cash in bank of £764.81K for 2023. That compares with £410.19K in 2022, a change of 86.45%.
HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED reported 20 employees in 2023, compared with 23 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, HARTE HANKS UK LIMITED's net assets rose by 55.8%, cash in bank rose by 87%, total assets rose by 43.7% and total liabilities rose by 20.8%. Net assets compounded at 24.8% a year across the two years to 2023, from £10.93M to £17.03M. Reported headcount went from 24 in 2021 to 20 in 2023 (-4).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.