Active

HARTHILL LTD Financials

Company number
12063648Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Delta 606 Welton Road, Delta Office Park, Swindon SN5 7XF
Incorporated
21/06/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-56.44K2025
-217.20%vs 2024

2024: £48.15K

Total Assets

£1.49M2025
10.24%vs 2024

2024: £1.35M

Cash in Bank

£3.05K2025
-41.87%vs 2024

2024: £5.25K

Total Liabilities

£1.54M2025
18.59%vs 2024

2024: £1.30M

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, HARTHILL LTD reported net assets of £-56.44K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.49M, cash in bank of £3.05K and total liabilities of £1.54M. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £1.30M in 2024 to £1.54M in 2025 (18.59%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-56.44K2025
-217.20%from £48.15K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures HARTHILL LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£21.83K2023£-56.44K2025
-359%vs 2023

Cash in Bank

£462.002023£3.05K2025
+561%vs 2023

+157% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£103.92K2023£1.49M2025
+1332%vs 2023

+278% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.23M2023£1.54M2025
+25.7%vs 2023

+12.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202332025
-25%vs 2023-1

Biggest increase

Total Assets+1332%

£103.92K in 2023 to £1.49M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-359%

£21.83K in 2023 to £-56.44K in 2025

HARTHILL LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HARTHILL LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-3.79%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
103.74%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.20%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.21%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HARTHILL LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£4.40K18.80K21.83K48.15K-56.44K
Total Assets£14.11K13.78K103.92K1.35M1.49M
Cash in Bank£1.71K56.00462.005.25K3.05K
Total Liabilities£1.16M1.14M1.23M1.30M1.54M
Employees02433

HARTHILL LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has HARTHILL LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HARTHILL LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did HARTHILL LTD report in 2025?

toggle

HARTHILL LTD reported net assets of £-56.44K for 2025. That compares with £48.15K in 2024, a change of -217.20%.

What total assets did HARTHILL LTD report in 2025?

toggle

HARTHILL LTD reported total assets of £1.49M for 2025. That compares with £1.35M in 2024, a change of 10.24%.

What cash in bank did HARTHILL LTD report in 2025?

toggle

HARTHILL LTD reported cash in bank of £3.05K for 2025. That compares with £5.25K in 2024, a change of -41.87%.

How many people does HARTHILL LTD employ?

toggle

HARTHILL LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have HARTHILL LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, HARTHILL LTD's net assets fell by 359%, cash in bank rose by 561%, total assets rose by 1332% and total liabilities rose by 25.7%. Cash in bank compounded at 157% a year across the two years to 2025, from £462.00 to £3.05K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 3 in 2025 (-1).

Which years of HARTHILL LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.