Active

HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials

Company number
06650572Copy
Copy
Registered office
The Garden Apartment Hartland House Apartments, The Esplanade, Woolacombe EX34 7DJ
Incorporated
18/07/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£110.002024
No changevs 2023

2023: £110.00

Total Assets

£32.71K2024
61.32%vs 2023

2023: £20.28K

Total Liabilities

£32.60K2024
61.66%vs 2023

2023: £20.17K

Employees

42024
0vs 2023

2023: 4

In 2024, HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £110.00. The same filing shows total assets of £32.71K and total liabilities of £32.60K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £20.28K in 2023 to £32.71K in 2024 (61.32%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£110.002024
No changefrom £110.00 in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£110.002022£110.002024
0%vs 2022

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£11.03K2022£32.71K2024
+197%vs 2022

+72.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£10.92K2022£32.60K2024
+199%vs 2022

+72.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202242024
+33.3%vs 2022+1

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+199%

£10.92K in 2022 to £32.60K in 2024

Every measure that changed in HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with total assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.34%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
99.66%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£110.00110.00110.00110.00
Total Assets£1.18K11.03K20.28K32.71K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£1.07K10.92K20.17K32.60K
Employees3344

HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £110.00 for 2024. That compares with £110.00 in 2023.

HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £32.71K for 2024. That compares with £20.28K in 2023, a change of 61.32%.

HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £32.60K for 2024. That compares with £20.17K in 2023, a change of 61.66%.

HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, HARTLAND HOUSE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets was unchanged, total assets rose by 197%, total liabilities rose by 199% and employee numbers rose by 33.3%. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 4 in 2024 (+1). The largest gain over the period was total liabilities, up 199% from £10.92K to £32.60K.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.