Active

HDG. LTD Financials

Company number
03902241Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
1 Red Place, London W1K 6PL
Incorporated
04/01/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
15 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£67.54K2024
64.25%vs 2023

2023: £41.12K

Total Assets

£3.79M2024
-27.38%vs 2023

2023: £5.22M

Cash in Bank

£143.46K2024
-63.49%vs 2023

2023: £392.94K

Total Liabilities

£3.58M2024
-28.92%vs 2023

2023: £5.04M

Employees

152024
0vs 2023

2023: 15

In 2024, HDG. LTD reported net assets of £67.54K. The same filing shows total assets of £3.79M, cash in bank of £143.46K and total liabilities of £3.58M. Reported headcount was 15 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £5.04M in 2023 to £3.58M in 2024 (-28.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£67.54K2024
64.25%from £41.12K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures HDG. LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.68K2022£67.54K2024
+3927%vs 2022

+535% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£316.67K2022£143.46K2024
-54.7%vs 2022

-32.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£4.38M2022£3.79M2024
-13.6%vs 2022

-7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£4.25M2022£3.58M2024
-15.7%vs 2022

-8.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

152022152024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Net Assets+3927%

£1.68K in 2022 to £67.54K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-54.7%

£316.67K in 2022 to £143.46K in 2024

HDG. LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HDG. LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
1.78%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
94.56%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
4.00%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
3.79%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HDG. LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£3.38K1.68K41.12K67.54K
Total Assets£4.65M4.38M5.22M3.79M
Cash in Bank£519.87K316.67K392.94K143.46K
Total Liabilities£4.37M4.25M5.04M3.58M
Employees15151515

HDG. LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has HDG. LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HDG. LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did HDG. LTD report in 2024?

toggle

HDG. LTD reported net assets of £67.54K for 2024. That compares with £41.12K in 2023, a change of 64.25%.

What total assets did HDG. LTD report in 2024?

toggle

HDG. LTD reported total assets of £3.79M for 2024. That compares with £5.22M in 2023, a change of -27.38%.

What cash in bank did HDG. LTD report in 2024?

toggle

HDG. LTD reported cash in bank of £143.46K for 2024. That compares with £392.94K in 2023, a change of -63.49%.

How many people does HDG. LTD employ?

toggle

HDG. LTD reported 15 employees in 2024, compared with 15 in 2023.

How have HDG. LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, HDG. LTD's net assets rose by 3927%, cash in bank fell by 54.7%, total assets fell by 13.6% and total liabilities fell by 15.7%. Net assets compounded at 535% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.68K to £67.54K. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2022 to 15 in 2024.

Which years of HDG. LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.