Active

HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD Financials

Company number
13892593Copy
Copy
Registered office
Orchard Surgery, Bromborough Village Road, Bromborough, Wirral CH62 7EU
Incorporated
03/02/2022

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
10 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.

Net Assets

£942.002025
-74.77%vs 2024

2024: £3.73K

Total Assets

£9.89K2025
160.06%vs 2024

2024: £3.80K

Total Liabilities

£8.94K2025
1.89K%vs 2024

2024: £-499.00

Employees

102025
0vs 2024

2024: 10

In 2025, HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD reported net assets of £942.00. The same filing shows total assets of £9.89K and total liabilities of £8.94K. Reported headcount was 10 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £-499.00 in 2024 to £8.94K in 2025 (1.89K%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£942.002025
-74.77%from £3.73K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£7.31K2023£942.002025
-87.1%vs 2023

-64.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£6.52K2023£9.89K2025
+51.5%vs 2023

+23.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£-1.35K2023£8.94K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Employees

152023102025
-33.3%vs 2023-5

Biggest increase

Total Assets+51.5%

£6.52K in 2023 to £9.89K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-87.1%

£7.31K in 2023 to £942.00 in 2025

HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
9.53%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
90.47%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202320242025
Net Assets£7.31K3.73K942.00
Total Assets£6.52K3.80K9.89K
Cash in Bank£–––
Total Liabilities£-1.35K-499.008.94K
Employees151010

HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD covering 2023–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD reported net assets of £942.00 for 2025. That compares with £3.73K in 2024, a change of -74.77%.

HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD reported total assets of £9.89K for 2025. That compares with £3.80K in 2024, a change of 160.06%.

HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD reported total liabilities of £8.94K for 2025. That compares with £-499.00 in 2024, a change of 1.89K%.

HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD reported 10 employees in 2025, compared with 10 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, HEALTHY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD's net assets fell by 87.1%, total assets rose by 51.5% and employee numbers fell by 33.3%. Net assets contracted at 64.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £7.31K to £942.00. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2023 to 10 in 2025 (-5).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.