HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05995247CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 102/105 Lichfield Street, Tamworth B79 7QB
- Incorporated
- 10/11/2006
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 2 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £368.79K
Total Assets
2024: £536.43K
Total Liabilities
2024: £167.64K
Employees
2024: 2
In 2025, HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported net assets of £402.23K. The same filing shows total assets of £505.48K and total liabilities of £103.24K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £167.64K in 2024 to £103.24K in 2025 (-38.41%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+50.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+31.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-5.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+127%
£177.36K in 2023 to £402.23K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-33.3%
3 in 2023 to 2 in 2025
HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 79.57%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 20.43%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 99.41K | 176.40K | 177.36K | 368.79K | 402.23K |
| Total Assets£ | 278.74K | 294.28K | 291.94K | 536.43K | 505.48K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 179.33K | 117.88K | 114.58K | 167.64K | 103.24K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 2 | 2 |
HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported net assets of £402.23K for 2025. That compares with £368.79K in 2024, a change of 9.07%.
HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported total assets of £505.48K for 2025. That compares with £536.43K in 2024, a change of -5.77%.
HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported total liabilities of £103.24K for 2025. That compares with £167.64K in 2024, a change of -38.41%.
HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 2 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, HEARTLAND MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED's net assets rose by 127%, total assets rose by 73.1%, total liabilities fell by 9.9% and employee numbers fell by 33.3%. Net assets compounded at 50.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £177.36K to £402.23K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.