Active

HEARTWOODUK CIC Financials

Company number
08487247Copy
Copy
Registered office
77 Central Road, West Didsbury, Manchester M20 4YD
Incorporated
12/04/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£11.26K2025
-14.80%vs 2024

2024: £13.22K

Total Assets

£28.61K2025
11.31%vs 2024

2024: £25.71K

Cash in Bank

£6.66K2025
-25.34%vs 2024

2024: £8.92K

Total Liabilities

£10.24K2025
104.15%vs 2024

2024: £5.02K

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, HEARTWOODUK CIC reported net assets of £11.26K. The same filing shows total assets of £28.61K, cash in bank of £6.66K and total liabilities of £10.24K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £5.02K in 2024 to £10.24K in 2025 (104.15%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£11.26K2025
-14.80%from £13.22K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures HEARTWOODUK CIC filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£16.79K2023£11.26K2025
-32.9%vs 2023

-18.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£14.86K2023£6.66K2025
-55.2%vs 2023

-33.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£32.65K2023£28.61K2025
-12.4%vs 2023

-6.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£8.06K2023£10.24K2025
+27.1%vs 2023

+12.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

14202342025
-71.4%vs 2023-10

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+27.1%

£8.06K in 2023 to £10.24K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-71.4%

14 in 2023 to 4 in 2025

HEARTWOODUK CIC's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HEARTWOODUK CIC's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
39.36%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
35.79%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
65.01%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
23.27%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Revenue per employee
£11.12K2025
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HEARTWOODUK CIC by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£12.64K17.38K16.79K13.22K11.26K
Total Assets£26.91K31.79K32.65K25.71K28.61K
Cash in Bank£9.23K9.48K14.86K8.92K6.66K
Total Liabilities£5.80K6.27K8.06K5.02K10.24K
Employees7131444

HEARTWOODUK CIC financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HEARTWOODUK CIC covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

HEARTWOODUK CIC reported net assets of £11.26K for 2025. That compares with £13.22K in 2024, a change of -14.80%.

HEARTWOODUK CIC reported total assets of £28.61K for 2025. That compares with £25.71K in 2024, a change of 11.31%.

HEARTWOODUK CIC reported cash in bank of £6.66K for 2025. That compares with £8.92K in 2024, a change of -25.34%.

HEARTWOODUK CIC reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, HEARTWOODUK CIC's net assets fell by 32.9%, cash in bank fell by 55.2%, total assets fell by 12.4% and total liabilities rose by 27.1%. Net assets contracted at 18.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £16.79K to £11.26K. Reported headcount went from 14 in 2023 to 4 in 2025 (-10).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.