Active

HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD Financials

Company number
12841269Copy
Copy
Registered office
Stanwell Farm Bedfont Road, Stanwell, Staines-Upon-Thames TW19 7LY
Incorporated
27/08/2020

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
8 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£279.64K2025
36.87%vs 2024

2024: £204.31K

Total Assets

£1.74M2025
41.19%vs 2024

2024: £1.23M

Cash in Bank

£464.05K2025
735.16%vs 2024

2024: £55.56K

Total Liabilities

£1.46M2025
42.05%vs 2024

2024: £1.03M

Employees

82025
+1vs 2024

2024: 7

In 2025, HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD reported net assets of £279.64K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.74M, cash in bank of £464.05K and total liabilities of £1.46M. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.23M in 2024 to £1.74M in 2025 (41.19%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£279.64K2025
36.87%from £204.31K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£61.29K2023£279.64K2025
+356%vs 2023

+114% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£30.11K2023£464.05K2025
+1441%vs 2023

+293% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.17M2023£1.74M2025
+48.9%vs 2023

+22% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.11M2023£1.46M2025
+31.9%vs 2023

+14.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202382025
+33.3%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+1441%

£30.11K in 2023 to £464.05K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
16.09%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
83.91%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
31.82%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
26.70%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£26.16K28.22K61.29K204.31K279.64K
Total Assets£397.53K–1.17M1.23M1.74M
Cash in Bank£26.17K23.21K30.11K55.56K464.05K
Total Liabilities£371.38K–1.11M1.03M1.46M
Employees32678

HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD reported net assets of £279.64K for 2025. That compares with £204.31K in 2024, a change of 36.87%.

HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD reported total assets of £1.74M for 2025. That compares with £1.23M in 2024, a change of 41.19%.

HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD reported cash in bank of £464.05K for 2025. That compares with £55.56K in 2024, a change of 735.16%.

HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, HEATHROW BUILDING SUPPLIES LTD's net assets rose by 356%, cash in bank rose by 1441%, total assets rose by 48.9% and total liabilities rose by 31.9%. Net assets compounded at 114% a year across the two years to 2025, from £61.29K to £279.64K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 8 in 2025 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.