Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED Financials

Company number
01981463Copy
Copy
Registered office
Units 1-3 Heath Drive, Holt NR25 6ER
Incorporated
23/01/1986

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
12 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£1.11M2024
50.61%vs 2023

2023: £737.50K

Total Assets

£2.43M2024
-1.16%vs 2023

2023: £2.46M

Cash in Bank

£2.52K2024
1.35K%vs 2023

2023: £174.00

Total Liabilities

£1.32M2024
-23.29%vs 2023

2023: £1.73M

Employees

122024
0vs 2023

2023: 12

In 2024, HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED reported net assets of £1.11M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.43M, cash in bank of £2.52K and total liabilities of £1.32M. Reported headcount was 12 in 2024. Total Liabilities fell from £1.73M in 2023 to £1.32M in 2024 (-23.29%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.11M2024
50.61%from £737.50K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
45.62%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
54.38%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
0.19%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
0.10%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120232024
Net Assets£831.16K737.50K1.11M
Total Assets£2.05M2.46M2.43M
Cash in Bank£244.00174.002.52K
Total Liabilities£1.22M1.73M1.32M
Employees151212

HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED reported net assets of £1.11M for 2024. That compares with £737.50K in 2023, a change of 50.61%.

HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED reported total assets of £2.43M for 2024. That compares with £2.46M in 2023, a change of -1.16%.

HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.52K for 2024. That compares with £174.00 in 2023, a change of 1.35K%.

HEAVEN MADE FOODS OF HOLT LIMITED reported 12 employees in 2024, compared with 12 in 2023.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.