HEIMANN LTD Financials
- Company number
- 06915676CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 67 Windsor Road, Prestwich, Manchester M25 0DB
- Incorporated
- 27/05/2009
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 2 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £5.07K
Total Assets
2024: £24.93K
Cash in Bank
2023: £14.00K
Total Liabilities
2024: £19.86K
Employees
2024: 2
In 2025, HEIMANN LTD reported net assets of £663.00. The same filing shows total assets of £12.46K, cash in bank of £16.25K and total liabilities of £11.80K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £24.93K in 2024 to £12.46K in 2025 (-50.01%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures HEIMANN LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-63.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-5.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+13.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+29.3%
£9.13K in 2023 to £11.80K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-86.4%
£4.87K in 2023 to £663.00 in 2025
HEIMANN LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HEIMANN LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 5.32%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 94.68%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 81.83%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 65.19%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HEIMANN LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.55K | 2.03K | 4.87K | 5.07K | 663.00 |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | 14.00K | 24.93K | 12.46K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 11.99K | 12.19K | 14.00K | 16.25K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | 9.13K | 19.86K | 11.80K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 2 | 2 |
HEIMANN LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HEIMANN LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
HEIMANN LTD reported net assets of £663.00 for 2025. That compares with £5.07K in 2024, a change of -86.92%.
HEIMANN LTD reported total assets of £12.46K for 2025. That compares with £24.93K in 2024, a change of -50.01%.
HEIMANN LTD reported cash in bank of £16.25K for 2024. That compares with £14.00K in 2023, a change of 16.09%.
HEIMANN LTD reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 2 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, HEIMANN LTD's net assets fell by 86.4%, total assets fell by 11%, total liabilities rose by 29.3% and employee numbers fell by 33.3%. Net assets contracted at 63.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £4.87K to £663.00. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.