Active

HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED Financials

Company number
06776799Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
C/O Nyfield Ltd 6 Cottesbrooke Park, Heartlands Business Park, Daventry NN11 8YL
Incorporated
18/12/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
10 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£108.39K2025
-99.83%vs 2024

2024: £63.11M

Total Assets

£343.22K2025
-99.46%vs 2024

2024: £63.83M

Cash in Bank

£174.90K2025
-97.37%vs 2024

2024: £6.65M

Total Liabilities

£234.82K2025
-35.80%vs 2024

2024: £365.77K

Employees

102025
-1vs 2024

2024: 11

In 2025, HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED reported net assets of £108.39K. The same filing shows total assets of £343.22K, cash in bank of £174.90K and total liabilities of £234.82K. Reported headcount was 10 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £63.83M in 2024 to £343.22K in 2025 (-99.46%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£108.39K2025
-99.83%from £63.11M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
31.58%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
68.42%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
74.48%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
50.96%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220242025
Net Assets£3.71M55.53M63.11M108.39K
Total Assets£7.92M71.92M63.83M343.22K
Cash in Bank£197.50K15.41M6.65M174.90K
Total Liabilities£1.33M13.54M365.77K234.82K
Employees11111110

HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED reported net assets of £108.39K for 2025. That compares with £63.11M in 2024, a change of -99.83%.

What total assets did HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED reported total assets of £343.22K for 2025. That compares with £63.83M in 2024, a change of -99.46%.

What cash in bank did HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED reported cash in bank of £174.90K for 2025. That compares with £6.65M in 2024, a change of -97.37%.

How many people does HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED employ?

toggle

HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED reported 10 employees in 2025, compared with 11 in 2024.

Which years of HIGH CROSS FARM LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.