Active

HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED Financials

Company number
02247189Copy
Copy
Registered office
Mintholme Hall Gowans Lane, Brindle, Chorley, Lancashire PR6 8NU
Incorporated
22/04/1988

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
10 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£13.60M2025
8.20%vs 2024

2024: £12.57M

Total Assets

£30.54M2025
6.13%vs 2024

2024: £28.77M

Cash in Bank

£17.002022
142.86%vs 2021

2021: £7.00

Total Liabilities

£1.91M2025
-6.19%vs 2024

2024: £2.04M

Employees

102025
0vs 2024

2024: 10

In 2025, HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED reported net assets of £13.60M. The same filing shows total assets of £30.54M, cash in bank of £17.00 and total liabilities of £1.91M. Reported headcount was 10 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £28.77M in 2024 to £30.54M in 2025 (6.13%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£13.60M2025
8.20%from £12.57M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£11.65M2023£13.60M2025
+16.7%vs 2023

+8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£27.05M2023£30.54M2025
+12.9%vs 2023

+6.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£2.12M2023£1.91M2025
-9.6%vs 2023

-4.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

102023102025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+16.7%

£11.65M in 2023 to £13.60M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-9.6%

£2.12M in 2023 to £1.91M in 2025

HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
44.55%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
6.27%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£10.30M10.97M11.65M12.57M13.60M
Total Assets£24.15M25.28M27.05M28.77M30.54M
Cash in Bank£7.0017.00–––
Total Liabilities£1.97M1.89M2.12M2.04M1.91M
Employees14–101010

HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED reported net assets of £13.60M for 2025. That compares with £12.57M in 2024, a change of 8.20%.

HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED reported total assets of £30.54M for 2025. That compares with £28.77M in 2024, a change of 6.13%.

HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £17.00 for 2022. That compares with £7.00 in 2021, a change of 142.86%.

HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED reported 10 employees in 2025, compared with 10 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, HIGH FLIERS FILMS LIMITED's net assets rose by 16.7%, total assets rose by 12.9%, total liabilities fell by 9.6% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £11.65M to £13.60M. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2023 to 10 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.