Active

HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED Financials

Company number
05902694Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
88 Manchuria Road, London SW11 6AE
Incorporated
10/08/2006

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£-9.47K2024
-9.76%vs 2023

2023: £-8.62K

Total Assets

£4.77K2024
-38.94%vs 2023

2023: £7.80K

Cash in Bank

£250.002024
-84.30%vs 2023

2023: £1.59K

Total Liabilities

£14.23K2024
-13.37%vs 2023

2023: £16.43K

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED reported net assets of £-9.47K. The same filing shows total assets of £4.77K, cash in bank of £250.00 and total liabilities of £14.23K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £7.80K in 2023 to £4.77K in 2024 (-38.94%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-9.47K2024
-9.76%from £-8.62K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-24.41K2022£-9.47K2024
Increasedvs 2022

Cash in Bank

£4.60K2022£250.002024
-94.6%vs 2022

-76.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£6.83K2022£4.77K2024
-30.2%vs 2022

-16.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£31.24K2022£14.23K2024
-54.4%vs 2022

-32.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-94.6%

£4.60K in 2022 to £250.00 in 2024

HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-198.66%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
298.66%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
1.76%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
5.25%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£7.80K-24.41K-8.62K-9.47K
Total Assets£30.69K6.83K7.80K4.77K
Cash in Bank£415.004.60K1.59K250.00
Total Liabilities£22.89K31.24K16.43K14.23K
Employees3333

HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED reported net assets of £-9.47K for 2024. That compares with £-8.62K in 2023, a change of -9.76%.

What total assets did HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED reported total assets of £4.77K for 2024. That compares with £7.80K in 2023, a change of -38.94%.

What cash in bank did HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £250.00 for 2024. That compares with £1.59K in 2023, a change of -84.30%.

How many people does HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED employ?

toggle

HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

How have HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED's cash in bank fell by 94.6%, total assets fell by 30.2%, total liabilities fell by 54.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank contracted at 76.7% a year across the two years to 2024, from £4.60K to £250.00. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.

Which years of HINDSIGHT (UCR) LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.