HJT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04137819CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 59 Atkins Road, Balham, London SW12 0AH
- Incorporated
- 09/01/2001
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 10 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £100.85K
Total Assets
2024: £337.81K
Total Liabilities
2024: £236.96K
Employees
2024: 10
In 2025, HJT LIMITED reported net assets of £101.37K. The same filing shows total assets of £357.24K and total liabilities of £255.87K. Reported headcount was 10 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £337.81K in 2024 to £357.24K in 2025 (5.75%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures HJT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+12% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+7.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+6.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+25.4%
£80.85K in 2023 to £101.37K in 2025
Every measure that changed in HJT LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HJT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 28.38%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 71.62%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HJT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 72.46K | 74.02K | 80.85K | 100.85K | 101.37K |
| Total Assets£ | 283.40K | 290.44K | 307.50K | 337.81K | 357.24K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 210.94K | 216.41K | 226.66K | 236.96K | 255.87K |
| Employees | 10 | 10 | 10 | 10 | 10 |
HJT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HJT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
HJT LIMITED reported net assets of £101.37K for 2025. That compares with £100.85K in 2024, a change of 0.52%.
HJT LIMITED reported total assets of £357.24K for 2025. That compares with £337.81K in 2024, a change of 5.75%.
HJT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £255.87K for 2025. That compares with £236.96K in 2024, a change of 7.98%.
HJT LIMITED reported 10 employees in 2025, compared with 10 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, HJT LIMITED's net assets rose by 25.4%, total assets rose by 16.2%, total liabilities rose by 12.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 12% a year across the two years to 2025, from £80.85K to £101.37K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2023 to 10 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.