Active

HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED Financials

Company number
00423114Copy
Copy
Registered office
Marshall Road, Hampden Park, Eastbourne, Sussex BN22 9AN
Incorporated
06/11/1946

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
116 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£445.55M2024
-0.07%vs 2023

2023: £445.87M

Total Assets

£454.25M2024
0.05%vs 2023

2023: £454.04M

Cash in Bank

£1.61M2024
-14.59%vs 2023

2023: £1.88M

Total Liabilities

£5.95M2024
9.30%vs 2023

2023: £5.44M

Employees

1162024
+4vs 2023

2023: 112

In 2024, HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED reported net assets of £445.55M. The same filing shows total assets of £454.25M, cash in bank of £1.61M and total liabilities of £5.95M. Reported headcount was 116 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £5.44M in 2023 to £5.95M in 2024 (9.30%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£445.55M2024
-0.07%from £445.87M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£446.78M2022£445.55M2024
-0.3%vs 2022

-0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£2.62M2022£1.61M2024
-38.7%vs 2022

-21.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£454.35M2022£454.25M2024
-<0.1%vs 2022

-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£5.08M2022£5.95M2024
+17%vs 2022

+8.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

10620221162024
+9.4%vs 2022+10

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+17%

£5.08M in 2022 to £5.95M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-38.7%

£2.62M in 2022 to £1.61M in 2024

HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
98.08%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
1.31%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
27.06%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
0.35%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£448.59M446.78M445.87M445.55M
Total Assets£–454.35M454.04M454.25M
Cash in Bank£5.07M2.62M1.88M1.61M
Total Liabilities£–5.08M5.44M5.95M
Employees96106112116

HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED reported net assets of £445.55M for 2024. That compares with £445.87M in 2023, a change of -0.07%.

HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED reported total assets of £454.25M for 2024. That compares with £454.04M in 2023, a change of 0.05%.

HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.61M for 2024. That compares with £1.88M in 2023, a change of -14.59%.

HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED reported 116 employees in 2024, compared with 112 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, HMD SEAL/LESS PUMPS LIMITED's net assets fell by 0.3%, cash in bank fell by 38.7%, total assets fell by <0.1% and total liabilities rose by 17%. Net assets contracted at 0.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £446.78M to £445.55M. Reported headcount went from 106 in 2022 to 116 in 2024 (+10).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.