Active

HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED Financials

Company number
13628534Copy
Copy
Registered office
Suite 11c, Platform New Station Street, Leeds LS1 4JB
Incorporated
17/09/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.

Net Assets

£276.27K2025
28.66%vs 2024

2024: £214.73K

Total Assets

£331.15K2025
21.66%vs 2024

2024: £272.20K

Total Liabilities

£54.87K2025
-4.51%vs 2024

2024: £57.46K

Employees

92025
+2vs 2024

2024: 7

In 2025, HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED reported net assets of £276.27K. The same filing shows total assets of £331.15K and total liabilities of £54.87K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £214.73K in 2024 to £276.27K in 2025 (28.66%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£276.27K2025
28.66%from £214.73K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£190.66K2023£276.27K2025
+44.9%vs 2023

+20.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£264.52K2023£331.15K2025
+25.2%vs 2023

+11.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£73.87K2023£54.87K2025
-25.7%vs 2023

-13.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

5202392025
+80%vs 2023+4

Biggest increase

Employees+80%

5 in 2023 to 9 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-25.7%

£73.87K in 2023 to £54.87K in 2025

HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
83.43%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
16.57%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2022202320242025
Net Assets£97.91K190.66K214.73K276.27K
Total Assets£137.75K264.52K272.20K331.15K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£39.84K73.87K57.46K54.87K
Employees5579

HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED covering 2022–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED reported net assets of £276.27K for 2025. That compares with £214.73K in 2024, a change of 28.66%.

HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED reported total assets of £331.15K for 2025. That compares with £272.20K in 2024, a change of 21.66%.

HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £54.87K for 2025. That compares with £57.46K in 2024, a change of -4.51%.

HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, HOPTON ANALYTICS LIMITED's net assets rose by 44.9%, total assets rose by 25.2%, total liabilities fell by 25.7% and employee numbers rose by 80%. Net assets compounded at 20.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £190.66K to £276.27K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 9 in 2025 (+4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.