Active

HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED Financials

Company number
03029754Copy
Copy
Registered office
The Bowls Centre Wickhurst Lane, Broadbridge Heath, Horsham, West Sussex RH12 3LZ
Incorporated
06/03/1995

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£199.25K2025
29.96%vs 2024

2024: £153.31K

Total Assets

£252.53K2025
22.34%vs 2024

2024: £206.42K

Total Liabilities

£53.28K2025
0.34%vs 2024

2024: £53.10K

Employees

92025
+1vs 2024

2024: 8

In 2025, HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED reported net assets of £199.25K. The same filing shows total assets of £252.53K and total liabilities of £53.28K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £206.42K in 2024 to £252.53K in 2025 (22.34%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£199.25K2025
29.96%from £153.31K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£123.84K2023£199.25K2025
+60.9%vs 2023

+26.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£170.88K2023£252.53K2025
+47.8%vs 2023

+21.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£47.05K2023£53.28K2025
+13.3%vs 2023

+6.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

8202392025
+12.5%vs 2023+1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+60.9%

£123.84K in 2023 to £199.25K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
78.90%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
21.10%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£134.91K123.48K123.84K153.31K199.25K
Total Assets£179.35K172.52K170.88K206.42K252.53K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£44.43K49.04K47.05K53.10K53.28K
Employees88889

HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED reported net assets of £199.25K for 2025. That compares with £153.31K in 2024, a change of 29.96%.

HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED reported total assets of £252.53K for 2025. That compares with £206.42K in 2024, a change of 22.34%.

HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED reported total liabilities of £53.28K for 2025. That compares with £53.10K in 2024, a change of 0.34%.

HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 8 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, HORSHAM DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LIMITED's net assets rose by 60.9%, total assets rose by 47.8%, total liabilities rose by 13.3% and employee numbers rose by 12.5%. Net assets compounded at 26.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £123.84K to £199.25K. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2023 to 9 in 2025 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.