Active

HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD Financials

Company number
13398888Copy
Copy
Registered office
Grafton House, 81 Chorley Old Road, Bolton BL1 3AJ
Incorporated
14/05/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2024.

Net Assets

£347.54K2024
-0.13%vs 2023

2023: £347.98K

Total Assets

£349.82K2024
-0.02%vs 2023

2023: £349.90K

Cash in Bank

£4.82K2024
-1.71%vs 2023

2023: £4.90K

Total Liabilities

£2.28K2024
18.75%vs 2023

2023: £1.92K

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD reported net assets of £347.54K. The same filing shows total assets of £349.82K, cash in bank of £4.82K and total liabilities of £2.28K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Net Assets fell from £347.98K in 2023 to £347.54K in 2024 (-0.13%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£347.54K2024
-0.13%from £347.98K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£799.01K2022£347.54K2024
-56.5%vs 2022

-34% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£157.62K2022£4.82K2024
-96.9%vs 2022

-82.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-96.9%

£157.62K in 2022 to £4.82K in 2024

Every measure that changed in HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD's filings between 2022 and 2024 fell. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
99.35%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
0.65%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
211.40%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
1.38%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202220232024
Net Assets£799.01K347.98K347.54K
Total Assets£–349.90K349.82K
Cash in Bank£157.62K4.90K4.82K
Total Liabilities£–1.92K2.28K
Employees333

HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD covering 2022–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD reported net assets of £347.54K for 2024. That compares with £347.98K in 2023, a change of -0.13%.

HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD reported total assets of £349.82K for 2024. That compares with £349.90K in 2023, a change of -0.02%.

HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD reported cash in bank of £4.82K for 2024. That compares with £4.90K in 2023, a change of -1.71%.

HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, HOWCROFT HOLDINGS LTD's net assets fell by 56.5%, cash in bank fell by 96.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 34% a year across the two years to 2024, from £799.01K to £347.54K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.