Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

HSNF LIMITED Financials

Company number
06945009Copy
Copy
Registered office
2 Leman Street, London E1W 9US
Incorporated
25/06/2009

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
82 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Group

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2024.

Net Assets

£10.70M2024
26.16%vs 2023

2023: £8.48M

Total Assets

£15.76M2024
12.77%vs 2023

2023: £13.97M

Cash in Bank

£4.97M2024
70.20%vs 2023

2023: £2.92M

Employees

822024
-4vs 2023

2023: 86

In 2024, HSNF LIMITED reported net assets of £10.70M. The same filing shows total assets of £15.76M and cash in bank of £4.97M. Reported headcount was 82 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £8.48M in 2023 to £10.70M in 2024 (26.16%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£10.70M2024
26.16%from £8.48M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures HSNF LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£7.78M2022£10.70M2024
+37.5%vs 2022

+17.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£2.01M2022£4.97M2024
+148%vs 2022

+57.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£13.70M2022£15.76M2024
+15%vs 2022

+7.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

782022822024
+5.1%vs 2022+4

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+148%

£2.01M in 2022 to £4.97M in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for HSNF LIMITED rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HSNF LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
67.91%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Cash to total assets
31.51%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HSNF LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202220232024
Net Assets£7.78M8.48M10.70M
Total Assets£13.70M13.97M15.76M
Cash in Bank£2.01M2.92M4.97M
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees788682

HSNF LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HSNF LIMITED covering 2022–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

HSNF LIMITED reported net assets of £10.70M for 2024. That compares with £8.48M in 2023, a change of 26.16%.

HSNF LIMITED reported total assets of £15.76M for 2024. That compares with £13.97M in 2023, a change of 12.77%.

HSNF LIMITED reported cash in bank of £4.97M for 2024. That compares with £2.92M in 2023, a change of 70.20%.

HSNF LIMITED reported 82 employees in 2024, compared with 86 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, HSNF LIMITED's net assets rose by 37.5%, cash in bank rose by 148%, total assets rose by 15% and employee numbers rose by 5.1%. Net assets compounded at 17.3% a year across the two years to 2024, from £7.78M to £10.70M. Reported headcount went from 78 in 2022 to 82 in 2024 (+4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.