HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06796394CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 67 Chorley Old Road, Bolton BL1 3AJ
- Incorporated
- 20/01/2009
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 16 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Unaudited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £182.19K
Total Assets
2024: £640.62K
Cash in Bank
2024: £6.43K
Total Liabilities
2024: £458.43K
Employees
2024: 13
In 2025, HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED reported net assets of £253.81K. The same filing shows total assets of £721.79K, cash in bank of £1.12K and total liabilities of £467.98K. Reported headcount was 16 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £640.62K in 2024 to £721.79K in 2025 (12.67%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+29% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+12% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+5.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+66.4%
£152.52K in 2023 to £253.81K in 2025
Every measure that changed in HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 35.16%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 64.84%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.24%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.16%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 100.57K | 143.64K | 152.52K | 182.19K | 253.81K |
| Total Assets£ | 531.84K | 429.59K | 575.89K | 640.62K | 721.79K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 4.88K | – | – | 6.43K | 1.12K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 431.28K | 285.95K | 423.37K | 458.43K | 467.98K |
| Employees | 10 | 16 | 16 | 13 | 16 |
HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED reported net assets of £253.81K for 2025. That compares with £182.19K in 2024, a change of 39.31%.
HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED reported total assets of £721.79K for 2025. That compares with £640.62K in 2024, a change of 12.67%.
HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.12K for 2025. That compares with £6.43K in 2024, a change of -82.57%.
HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED reported 16 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, HUGHES & HILTON PILING LIMITED's net assets rose by 66.4%, total assets rose by 25.3%, total liabilities rose by 10.5% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 29% a year across the two years to 2025, from £152.52K to £253.81K. Reported headcount went from 16 in 2023 to 16 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.