HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 13319804Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Humberstone Heights Golf Club, Gipsy Lane, Leicester LE5 0TB
- Incorporated
- 07/04/2021
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-8.17K
Total Assets
2024: £6.59K
Cash in Bank
2023: £6.83K
Total Liabilities
2024: £14.76K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED reported net assets of £-5.31K. The same filing shows total assets of £8.04K, cash in bank of £6.59K and total liabilities of £13.35K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £-8.17K in 2024 to £-5.31K in 2025 (34.99%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
+161% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+59.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Biggest increase
Total Assets+579%
£1.18K in 2023 to £8.04K in 2025
HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -66.05%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 166.05%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 44.64%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 100.00%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 578.00 | -4.91K | -8.17K | -5.31K |
| Total Assets£ | – | 1.18K | 6.59K | 8.04K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 9.09K | 6.83K | 6.59K | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | 5.22K | 14.76K | 13.35K |
| Employees | 3 | – | 3 | 3 |
HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED covering 2022–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED report in 2025?
HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED reported net assets of £-5.31K for 2025. That compares with £-8.17K in 2024, a change of 34.99%.
What total assets did HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED report in 2025?
HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED reported total assets of £8.04K for 2025. That compares with £6.59K in 2024, a change of 22.07%.
What cash in bank did HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED report in 2024?
HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £6.59K for 2024. That compares with £6.83K in 2023, a change of -3.61%.
How many people does HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED employ?
HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED's total assets rose by 579% and total liabilities rose by 156%. Total assets compounded at 161% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.18K to £8.04K. No reported indicator grew more than total assets over the period.
Which years of HUMBERSTONE HEIGHTS GOLF CLUB (LEICESTER) LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.