Active

HYDRACHILL LIMITED Financials

Company number
06475858Copy
Copy
Registered office
Ty Caer Wyr, Charter Court, Phoenix Way, Enterprise Park, Swansea SA7 9FS
Incorporated
17/01/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£410.45K2026
12.39%vs 2025

2025: £365.19K

Total Assets

£456.97K2026
-1.57%vs 2025

2025: £464.27K

Cash in Bank

£378.23K2026
0.96%vs 2025

2025: £374.63K

Total Liabilities

£46.51K2026
-53.05%vs 2025

2025: £99.08K

Employees

02026
0vs 2025

2025: 0

In 2026, HYDRACHILL LIMITED reported net assets of £410.45K. The same filing shows total assets of £456.97K, cash in bank of £378.23K and total liabilities of £46.51K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Total Liabilities fell from £99.08K in 2025 to £46.51K in 2026 (-53.05%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£410.45K2026
12.39%from £365.19K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures HYDRACHILL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£315.25K2024£410.45K2026
+30.2%vs 2024

+14.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£310.38K2024£378.23K2026
+21.9%vs 2024

+10.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£430.37K2024£456.97K2026
+6.2%vs 2024

+3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£101.09K2024£46.51K2026
-54%vs 2024

-32.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

0202402026
No changevs 2024

Biggest increase

Net Assets+30.2%

£315.25K in 2024 to £410.45K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-54%

£101.09K in 2024 to £46.51K in 2026

HYDRACHILL LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. Employee numbers was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from HYDRACHILL LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
89.82%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
10.18%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
813.16%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
82.77%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for HYDRACHILL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£204.26K279.02K315.25K365.19K410.45K
Total Assets£287.16K444.48K430.37K464.27K456.97K
Cash in Bank£––310.38K374.63K378.23K
Total Liabilities£82.90K165.46K101.09K99.08K46.51K
Employees33000

HYDRACHILL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for HYDRACHILL LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

HYDRACHILL LIMITED reported net assets of £410.45K for 2026. That compares with £365.19K in 2025, a change of 12.39%.

HYDRACHILL LIMITED reported total assets of £456.97K for 2026. That compares with £464.27K in 2025, a change of -1.57%.

HYDRACHILL LIMITED reported cash in bank of £378.23K for 2026. That compares with £374.63K in 2025, a change of 0.96%.

HYDRACHILL LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, HYDRACHILL LIMITED's net assets rose by 30.2%, cash in bank rose by 21.9%, total assets rose by 6.2% and total liabilities fell by 54%. Net assets compounded at 14.1% a year across the two years to 2026, from £315.25K to £410.45K. Reported headcount went from 0 in 2024 to 0 in 2026.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.