Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED Financials

Company number
06448292Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
5 Elstree Gate, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire WD6 1JD
Incorporated
07/12/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£4.39M2025
11.76%vs 2024

2024: £3.93M

Total Assets

£4.71M2025
13.02%vs 2024

2024: £4.17M

Cash in Bank

£2.24M2025
-19.48%vs 2024

2024: £2.78M

Total Liabilities

£324.05K2025
33.34%vs 2024

2024: £243.02K

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED reported net assets of £4.39M. The same filing shows total assets of £4.71M, cash in bank of £2.24M and total liabilities of £324.05K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £4.17M in 2024 to £4.71M in 2025 (13.02%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.39M2025
11.76%from £3.93M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£4.64M2023£4.39M2025
-5.5%vs 2023

-2.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£4.19M2023£2.24M2025
-46.5%vs 2023

-26.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£5.06M2023£4.71M2025
-6.9%vs 2023

-3.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£420.89K2023£324.05K2025
-23%vs 2023

-12.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202342025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-46.5%

£4.19M in 2023 to £2.24M in 2025

Every measure that changed in IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
93.12%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
6.88%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
691.42%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
47.56%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£3.28M3.78M4.64M3.93M4.39M
Total Assets£3.43M4.15M5.06M4.17M4.71M
Cash in Bank£3.31M3.91M4.19M2.78M2.24M
Total Liabilities£152.79K364.23K420.89K243.02K324.05K
Employees44444

IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED reported net assets of £4.39M for 2025. That compares with £3.93M in 2024, a change of 11.76%.

What total assets did IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED reported total assets of £4.71M for 2025. That compares with £4.17M in 2024, a change of 13.02%.

What cash in bank did IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.24M for 2025. That compares with £2.78M in 2024, a change of -19.48%.

How many people does IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED employ?

toggle

IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

How have IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED's net assets fell by 5.5%, cash in bank fell by 46.5%, total assets fell by 6.9% and total liabilities fell by 23%. Net assets contracted at 2.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £4.64M to £4.39M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.

Which years of IAN GREEN PROPERTIES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.