ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06638638Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Irish Square, Upper Denbigh Road, St Asaph, Denbighshire LL17 0RN
- Incorporated
- 04/07/2008
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 2 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £382.83K
Total Assets
2024: £448.25K
Cash in Bank
2024: £160.39K
Total Liabilities
2024: £65.42K
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED reported net assets of £463.64K. The same filing shows total assets of £616.26K, cash in bank of £325.77K and total liabilities of £151.61K. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £448.25K in 2024 to £616.26K in 2025 (37.48%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+4.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+59.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+12.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+52.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+153%
£128.70K in 2023 to £325.77K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-66.7%
6 in 2023 to 2 in 2025
ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 75.23%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 24.60%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 214.87%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 52.86%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 248.41K | 317.32K | 422.08K | 382.83K | 463.64K |
| Total Assets£ | 503.81K | 461.19K | 487.14K | 448.25K | 616.26K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 101.94K | 83.27K | 128.70K | 160.39K | 325.77K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 254.08K | 142.52K | 65.06K | 65.42K | 151.61K |
| Employees | 6 | 6 | 6 | 5 | 2 |
ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED report in 2025?
ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED reported net assets of £463.64K for 2025. That compares with £382.83K in 2024, a change of 21.11%.
What total assets did ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED report in 2025?
ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED reported total assets of £616.26K for 2025. That compares with £448.25K in 2024, a change of 37.48%.
What cash in bank did ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED report in 2025?
ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £325.77K for 2025. That compares with £160.39K in 2024, a change of 103.11%.
How many people does ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED employ?
ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
How have ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED's net assets rose by 9.8%, cash in bank rose by 153%, total assets rose by 26.5% and total liabilities rose by 133%. Net assets compounded at 4.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £422.08K to £463.64K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-4).
Which years of ICCA EDUCATION TRAINING AND SKILLS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.