Active

IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD Financials

Company number
03947475Copy
Copy
Registered office
7 St. Petersgate, Stockport, Cheshire SK1 1EB
Incorporated
14/03/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£476.36K2025
-24.16%vs 2024

2024: £628.15K

Total Assets

£1.13M2025
-13.42%vs 2024

2024: £1.30M

Cash in Bank

£127.94K2025
-8.77%vs 2024

2024: £140.24K

Total Liabilities

£617.00K2025
-1.68%vs 2024

2024: £627.54K

Employees

92025
-2vs 2024

2024: 11

In 2025, IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD reported net assets of £476.36K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.13M, cash in bank of £127.94K and total liabilities of £617.00K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £1.30M in 2024 to £1.13M in 2025 (-13.42%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£476.36K2025
-24.16%from £628.15K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£630.86K2023£476.36K2025
-24.5%vs 2023

-13.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£264.51K2023£127.94K2025
-51.6%vs 2023

-30.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.47M2023£1.13M2025
-22.9%vs 2023

-12.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£777.95K2023£617.00K2025
-20.7%vs 2023

-10.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

12202392025
-25%vs 2023-3

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-51.6%

£264.51K in 2023 to £127.94K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
42.17%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
54.62%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
20.74%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
11.32%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£909.75K746.56K630.86K628.15K476.36K
Total Assets£1.79M1.60M1.47M1.30M1.13M
Cash in Bank£367.45K198.34K264.51K140.24K127.94K
Total Liabilities£789.21K774.89K777.95K627.54K617.00K
Employees111112119

IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD reported net assets of £476.36K for 2025. That compares with £628.15K in 2024, a change of -24.16%.

IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD reported total assets of £1.13M for 2025. That compares with £1.30M in 2024, a change of -13.42%.

IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD reported cash in bank of £127.94K for 2025. That compares with £140.24K in 2024, a change of -8.77%.

IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 11 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, IKON INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION LTD's net assets fell by 24.5%, cash in bank fell by 51.6%, total assets fell by 22.9% and total liabilities fell by 20.7%. Net assets contracted at 13.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £630.86K to £476.36K. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2023 to 9 in 2025 (-3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.