Active

IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD Financials

Company number
09767819Copy
Copy
Registered office
47 Butt Road, Colchester, Essex CO3 3BZ
Incorporated
08/09/2015

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£33.00K2025
-58.97%vs 2024

2024: £80.43K

Total Assets

£74.96K2025
-36.68%vs 2024

2024: £118.39K

Cash in Bank

£44.26K2025
-49.27%vs 2024

2024: £87.25K

Total Liabilities

£41.96K2025
10.54%vs 2024

2024: £37.96K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £33.00K. The same filing shows total assets of £74.96K, cash in bank of £44.26K and total liabilities of £41.96K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £80.43K in 2024 to £33.00K in 2025 (-58.97%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£33.00K2025
-58.97%from £80.43K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£181.40K2023£33.00K2025
-81.8%vs 2023

-57.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£96.31K2023£44.26K2025
-54%vs 2023

-32.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£257.25K2023£74.96K2025
-70.9%vs 2023

-46% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£75.85K2023£41.96K2025
-44.7%vs 2023

-25.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202302025
-100%vs 2023-4

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
44.02%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
55.98%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
105.49%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
59.05%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£–178.54K181.40K80.43K33.00K
Total Assets£441.75K242.93K257.25K118.39K74.96K
Cash in Bank£111.39K57.80K96.31K87.25K44.26K
Total Liabilities£310.23K64.39K75.85K37.96K41.96K
Employees55400

IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £33.00K for 2025. That compares with £80.43K in 2024, a change of -58.97%.

IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD reported total assets of £74.96K for 2025. That compares with £118.39K in 2024, a change of -36.68%.

IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD reported cash in bank of £44.26K for 2025. That compares with £87.25K in 2024, a change of -49.27%.

IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, IKON MECHANICAL SERVICES LTD's net assets fell by 81.8%, cash in bank fell by 54%, total assets fell by 70.9% and total liabilities fell by 44.7%. Net assets contracted at 57.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £181.40K to £33.00K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.