Active

IM2 LIMITED Financials

Company number
12589988Copy
Copy
Registered office
C/O Cam & Co Accountancy, 10-12 Love Lane, Pinner HA5 3EF
Incorporated
06/05/2020

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
14 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£758.12K2025
30.05%vs 2024

2024: £582.93K

Total Assets

£1.32M2025
23.89%vs 2024

2024: £1.06M

Total Liabilities

£560.63K2025
16.42%vs 2024

2024: £481.56K

Employees

142025
0vs 2024

2024: 14

In 2025, IM2 LIMITED reported net assets of £758.12K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.32M and total liabilities of £560.63K. Reported headcount was 14 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.06M in 2024 to £1.32M in 2025 (23.89%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£758.12K2025
30.05%from £582.93K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures IM2 LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£432.84K2023£758.12K2025
+75.1%vs 2023

+32.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£920.28K2023£1.32M2025
+43.3%vs 2023

+19.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£487.44K2023£560.63K2025
+15%vs 2023

+7.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

92023142025
+55.6%vs 2023+5

Biggest increase

Net Assets+75.1%

£432.84K in 2023 to £758.12K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for IM2 LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from IM2 LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
57.49%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
42.51%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for IM2 LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£79.30K221.39K432.84K582.93K758.12K
Total Assets£232.91K409.54K920.28K1.06M1.32M
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£––487.44K481.56K560.63K
Employees5591414

IM2 LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for IM2 LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

IM2 LIMITED reported net assets of £758.12K for 2025. That compares with £582.93K in 2024, a change of 30.05%.

IM2 LIMITED reported total assets of £1.32M for 2025. That compares with £1.06M in 2024, a change of 23.89%.

IM2 LIMITED reported total liabilities of £560.63K for 2025. That compares with £481.56K in 2024, a change of 16.42%.

IM2 LIMITED reported 14 employees in 2025, compared with 14 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, IM2 LIMITED's net assets rose by 75.1%, total assets rose by 43.3%, total liabilities rose by 15% and employee numbers rose by 55.6%. Net assets compounded at 32.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £432.84K to £758.12K. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2023 to 14 in 2025 (+5).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.