Active

IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED Financials

Company number
04368556Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Suite 207 Business First, Davyfield Road, Blackburn BB1 2QY
Incorporated
06/02/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
5 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£126.76K2024
-8.26%vs 2023

2023: £138.18K

Total Assets

£13.03K2025
-91.69%vs 2024

2024: £156.84K

Cash in Bank

£98.10K2024
43.84%vs 2023

2023: £68.20K

Total Liabilities

£30.09K2024
-43.03%vs 2023

2023: £52.81K

Employees

52025
0vs 2024

2024: 5

In 2024, IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £126.76K. The same filing shows total assets of £13.03K, cash in bank of £98.10K and total liabilities of £30.09K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £156.84K in 2024 to £13.03K in 2025 (-91.69%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£126.76K2024
-8.26%from £138.18K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Total Assets

£190.99K2023£13.03K2025
-93.2%vs 2023

-73.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

5202352025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-93.2%

£190.99K in 2023 to £13.03K in 2025

Every measure that changed in IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. That fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
80.82%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
19.18%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
326.06%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
62.54%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£39.54K87.99K138.18K126.76K–
Total Assets£98.69K152.16K190.99K156.84K13.03K
Cash in Bank£28.84K70.07K68.20K98.10K–
Total Liabilities£41.13K48.95K52.81K30.09K–
Employees65555

IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported net assets of £126.76K for 2024. That compares with £138.18K in 2023, a change of -8.26%.

What total assets did IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported total assets of £13.03K for 2025. That compares with £156.84K in 2024, a change of -91.69%.

What cash in bank did IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £98.10K for 2024. That compares with £68.20K in 2023, a change of 43.84%.

How many people does IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED employ?

toggle

IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.

How have IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED's total assets fell by 93.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 73.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £190.99K to £13.03K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 5 in 2025.

Which years of IMD AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.