INCOME GROUP LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 10522192Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Start-Yard, 108 Church Street, Birkenhead, Merseyside CH41 5JA
- Incorporated
- 13/12/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £2.61M
Total Assets
2023: £358.01K
Total Liabilities
2023: £-2.79M
Employees
2023: 6
In 2024, INCOME GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £2.92M. The same filing shows total assets of £185.99K and total liabilities of £-3.02M. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £2.61M in 2023 to £2.92M in 2024 (12.11%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures INCOME GROUP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-64.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-197%
£3.11M in 2022 to £-3.02M in 2024
INCOME GROUP LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from INCOME GROUP LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 1,570.59%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- -1,623.79%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for INCOME GROUP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -717.91K | -1.64M | 2.61M | 2.92M |
| Total Assets£ | 627.95K | 1.47M | 358.01K | 185.99K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.35M | 3.11M | -2.79M | -3.02M |
| Employees | 3 | 6 | 6 | 4 |
INCOME GROUP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has INCOME GROUP LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for INCOME GROUP LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did INCOME GROUP LIMITED report in 2024?
INCOME GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £2.92M for 2024. That compares with £2.61M in 2023, a change of 12.11%.
What total assets did INCOME GROUP LIMITED report in 2024?
INCOME GROUP LIMITED reported total assets of £185.99K for 2024. That compares with £358.01K in 2023, a change of -48.05%.
What total liabilities did INCOME GROUP LIMITED report in 2024?
INCOME GROUP LIMITED reported total liabilities of £-3.02M for 2024. That compares with £-2.79M in 2023, a change of -8.06%.
How many people does INCOME GROUP LIMITED employ?
INCOME GROUP LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 6 in 2023.
How have INCOME GROUP LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, INCOME GROUP LIMITED's total assets fell by 87.4%, total liabilities fell by 197% and employee numbers fell by 33.3%. Total assets contracted at 64.5% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.47M to £185.99K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2022 to 4 in 2024 (-2).
Which years of INCOME GROUP LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.