INDR LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11210862CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Floor 2, Suite 3 The Outset, Sankey Street, Warrington, Cheshire WA1 1NN
- Incorporated
- 16/02/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-1.04M
Total Assets
2024: £8.99K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, INDR LTD reported net assets of £-1.04M. The same filing shows total assets of £8.99K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Employees fell from 3 in 2024 to 0 in 2025 (-3). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures INDR LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-48.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for INDR LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets and total assets falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from INDR LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -11,520.28%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for INDR LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -151.84K | -782.93K | -1.04M | -1.04M |
| Total Assets£ | 100.00 | 33.42K | 8.99K | 8.99K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | – | – |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 0 |
INDR LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for INDR LTD covering 2022–2025, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
INDR LTD reported net assets of £-1.04M for 2025. That compares with £-1.04M in 2024.
INDR LTD reported total assets of £8.99K for 2025. That compares with £8.99K in 2024.
INDR LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, INDR LTD's total assets fell by 73.1% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Total assets contracted at 48.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £33.42K to £8.99K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-3).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.