INNASOL GROUP LTD Financials
- Company number
- 08796454Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Unit 4, Whitelands Business Centre Terling Road, Hatfield Peverel, Chelmsford CM3 2AG
- Incorporated
- 29/11/2013
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £2.18M
Total Assets
2023: £2.24M
Total Liabilities
2023: £62.32K
Employees
2023: 4
In 2024, INNASOL GROUP LTD reported net assets of £721.39K. The same filing shows total assets of £732.39K and total liabilities of £11.00K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £2.24M in 2023 to £732.39K in 2024 (-67.32%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures INNASOL GROUP LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-49% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-48.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+124% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+402%
£2.19K in 2022 to £11.00K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-74%
£2.78M in 2022 to £721.39K in 2024
INNASOL GROUP LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from INNASOL GROUP LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 98.50%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 1.50%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for INNASOL GROUP LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 2.77M | 2.78M | 2.18M | 721.39K |
| Total Assets£ | 2.77M | 2.78M | 2.24M | 732.39K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 6.70K | 2.19K | 62.32K | 11.00K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 5 |
INNASOL GROUP LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has INNASOL GROUP LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for INNASOL GROUP LTD covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did INNASOL GROUP LTD report in 2024?
INNASOL GROUP LTD reported net assets of £721.39K for 2024. That compares with £2.18M in 2023, a change of -66.89%.
What total assets did INNASOL GROUP LTD report in 2024?
INNASOL GROUP LTD reported total assets of £732.39K for 2024. That compares with £2.24M in 2023, a change of -67.32%.
What total liabilities did INNASOL GROUP LTD report in 2024?
INNASOL GROUP LTD reported total liabilities of £11.00K for 2024. That compares with £62.32K in 2023, a change of -82.35%.
How many people does INNASOL GROUP LTD employ?
INNASOL GROUP LTD reported 5 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.
How have INNASOL GROUP LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, INNASOL GROUP LTD's net assets fell by 74%, total assets fell by 73.7%, total liabilities rose by 402% and employee numbers rose by 25%. Net assets contracted at 49% a year across the two years to 2024, from £2.78M to £721.39K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 5 in 2024 (+1).
Which years of INNASOL GROUP LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.