Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED Financials

Company number
07493614Copy
Copy
Registered office
Sapphire House, Roundtree Way, Norwich, Norfolk NR7 8SQ
Incorporated
14/01/2011

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
96 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.

Net Assets

£875.19K2025
14.76%vs 2024

2024: £762.61K

Total Assets

£1.57M2025
13.05%vs 2024

2024: £1.38M

Cash in Bank

£663.21K2025
10.13%vs 2024

2024: £602.23K

Total Liabilities

£564.82K2025
17.86%vs 2024

2024: £479.24K

Employees

962025
+7vs 2024

2024: 89

In 2025, INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £875.19K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.57M, cash in bank of £663.21K and total liabilities of £564.82K. Reported headcount was 96 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.38M in 2024 to £1.57M in 2025 (13.05%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£875.19K2025
14.76%from £762.61K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£505.11K2023£875.19K2025
+73.3%vs 2023

+31.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£176.64K2023£663.21K2025
+275%vs 2023

+93.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£971.14K2023£1.57M2025
+61.2%vs 2023

+27% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£341.22K2023£564.82K2025
+65.5%vs 2023

+28.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

642023962025
+50%vs 2023+32

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+275%

£176.64K in 2023 to £663.21K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
55.90%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
36.08%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
117.42%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
42.36%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2022202320242025
Net Assets£421.78K505.11K762.61K875.19K
Total Assets£858.56K971.14K1.38M1.57M
Cash in Bank£55.43K176.64K602.23K663.21K
Total Liabilities£291.89K341.22K479.24K564.82K
Employees61648996

INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED covering 2022–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £875.19K for 2025. That compares with £762.61K in 2024, a change of 14.76%.

INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED reported total assets of £1.57M for 2025. That compares with £1.38M in 2024, a change of 13.05%.

INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED reported cash in bank of £663.21K for 2025. That compares with £602.23K in 2024, a change of 10.13%.

INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED reported 96 employees in 2025, compared with 89 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, INSIGNIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED's net assets rose by 73.3%, cash in bank rose by 275%, total assets rose by 61.2% and total liabilities rose by 65.5%. Net assets compounded at 31.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £505.11K to £875.19K. Reported headcount went from 64 in 2023 to 96 in 2025 (+32).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.