Active

INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED Financials

Company number
12280802Copy
Copy
Registered office
10b Stephenson Court Fraser Road, Priory Business Park, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK44 3WJ
Incorporated
24/10/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
20 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£2.05K2025
-34.55%vs 2024

2024: £3.13K

Total Assets

£258.80K2025
38.21%vs 2024

2024: £187.25K

Cash in Bank

£2.26K2025
-94.13%vs 2024

2024: £38.50K

Total Liabilities

£256.75K2025
49.56%vs 2024

2024: £171.67K

Employees

202025
+2vs 2024

2024: 18

In 2025, INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported net assets of £2.05K. The same filing shows total assets of £258.80K, cash in bank of £2.26K and total liabilities of £256.75K. Reported headcount was 20 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £171.67K in 2024 to £256.75K in 2025 (49.56%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.05K2025
-34.55%from £3.13K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-35.30K2023£2.05K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£55.66K2023£258.80K2025
+365%vs 2023

+116% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£90.96K2023£256.75K2025
+182%vs 2023

+68% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

142023202025
+42.9%vs 2023+6

Biggest increase

Total Assets+365%

£55.66K in 2023 to £258.80K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.79%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
99.21%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
0.88%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
0.87%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-76.03K-63.74K-35.30K3.13K2.05K
Total Assets£4.98K38.60K55.66K187.25K258.80K
Cash in Bank£–––38.50K2.26K
Total Liabilities£81.01K102.34K90.96K171.67K256.75K
Employees011141820

INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported net assets of £2.05K for 2025. That compares with £3.13K in 2024, a change of -34.55%.

INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported total assets of £258.80K for 2025. That compares with £187.25K in 2024, a change of 38.21%.

INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.26K for 2025. That compares with £38.50K in 2024, a change of -94.13%.

INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED reported 20 employees in 2025, compared with 18 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, INSPIRE SUPPORTED LIVING LIMITED's total assets rose by 365%, total liabilities rose by 182% and employee numbers rose by 42.9%. Total assets compounded at 116% a year across the two years to 2025, from £55.66K to £258.80K. Reported headcount went from 14 in 2023 to 20 in 2025 (+6).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.