Active

INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED Financials

Company number
11152601Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
50-54 Oswald Road, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire DN15 7PQ
Incorporated
16/01/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
33 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-63.55K2025
47.32%vs 2024

2024: £-120.63K

Total Assets

£80.76K2025
-46.05%vs 2024

2024: £149.71K

Cash in Bank

£11.26K2025
-89.90%vs 2024

2024: £111.54K

Total Liabilities

£144.31K2025
-46.62%vs 2024

2024: £270.34K

Employees

332025
-9vs 2024

2024: 42

In 2025, INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED reported net assets of £-63.55K. The same filing shows total assets of £80.76K, cash in bank of £11.26K and total liabilities of £144.31K. Reported headcount was 33 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £270.34K in 2024 to £144.31K in 2025 (-46.62%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-63.55K2025
47.32%from £-120.63K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-140.86K2023£-63.55K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£198.11K2023£11.26K2025
-94.3%vs 2023

-76.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£237.47K2023£80.76K2025
-66%vs 2023

-41.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£45.79K2023£144.31K2025
+215%vs 2023

+77.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

302023332025
+10%vs 2023+3

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+215%

£45.79K in 2023 to £144.31K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-94.3%

£198.11K in 2023 to £11.26K in 2025

INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-78.68%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
178.68%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
7.80%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
13.94%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-376.50K-191.64K-140.86K-120.63K-63.55K
Total Assets£42.75K194.20K237.47K149.71K80.76K
Cash in Bank£17.83K157.48K198.11K111.54K11.26K
Total Liabilities£43.33K43.96K45.79K270.34K144.31K
Employees2623304233

INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED reported net assets of £-63.55K for 2025. That compares with £-120.63K in 2024, a change of 47.32%.

What total assets did INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED reported total assets of £80.76K for 2025. That compares with £149.71K in 2024, a change of -46.05%.

What cash in bank did INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £11.26K for 2025. That compares with £111.54K in 2024, a change of -89.90%.

How many people does INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED employ?

toggle

INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED reported 33 employees in 2025, compared with 42 in 2024.

How have INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED's cash in bank fell by 94.3%, total assets fell by 66%, total liabilities rose by 215% and employee numbers rose by 10%. Cash in bank contracted at 76.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £198.11K to £11.26K. Reported headcount went from 30 in 2023 to 33 in 2025 (+3).

Which years of INSPIRED LEISURE LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.