Active

INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED Financials

Company number
03932119Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
86 Woburn Drive, Hale, Altrincham, Cheshire WA15 8NE
Incorporated
23/02/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£46.85K2023
23.09%vs 2022

2022: £38.06K

Cash in Bank

£68.05K2023
93.16%vs 2022

2022: £35.23K

Employees

32023
0vs 2022

2022: 3

In 2023, INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED reported net assets of £46.85K. The same filing shows cash in bank of £68.05K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2023. Cash in Bank rose from £35.23K in 2022 to £68.05K in 2023 (93.16%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£46.85K2023
23.09%from £38.06K in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£33.83K2021£46.85K2023
+38.5%vs 2021

+17.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£19.86K2021£68.05K2023
+243%vs 2021

+85.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202132023
0%vs 2021

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+243%

£19.86K in 2021 to £68.05K in 2023

Every measure that changed in INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED's filings between 2021 and 2023 rose. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£33.83K38.06K46.85K
Total Assets£–––
Cash in Bank£19.86K35.23K68.05K
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees333

INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

What net assets did INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED reported net assets of £46.85K for 2023. That compares with £38.06K in 2022, a change of 23.09%.

What cash in bank did INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED reported cash in bank of £68.05K for 2023. That compares with £35.23K in 2022, a change of 93.16%.

How many people does INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED employ?

toggle

INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2023, compared with 3 in 2022.

How have INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2021 and 2023, INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED's net assets rose by 38.5%, cash in bank rose by 243% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 17.7% a year across the two years to 2023, from £33.83K to £46.85K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2021 to 3 in 2023.

Which years of INSURANCE CLAIMS CENTRE UK LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.