INVOCO LTD Financials
- Company number
- 04465219CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 11 Avalon Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire B60 2RJ
- Incorporated
- 20/06/2002
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 11 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £67.81K
Total Assets
2024: £165.19K
Total Liabilities
2024: £97.37K
Employees
2024: 10
In 2025, INVOCO LTD reported net assets of £137.99K. The same filing shows total assets of £222.19K and total liabilities of £84.21K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £67.81K in 2024 to £137.99K in 2025 (103.48%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures INVOCO LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+108% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+14.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-21.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+331%
£32.00K in 2023 to £137.99K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-38.6%
£137.08K in 2023 to £84.21K in 2025
INVOCO LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from INVOCO LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 62.10%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 37.90%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for INVOCO LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 40.96K | 28.34K | 32.00K | 67.81K | 137.99K |
| Total Assets£ | 247.80K | 184.15K | 169.08K | 165.19K | 222.19K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 206.84K | 155.81K | 137.08K | 97.37K | 84.21K |
| Employees | 9 | 11 | 10 | 10 | 11 |
INVOCO LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for INVOCO LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
INVOCO LTD reported net assets of £137.99K for 2025. That compares with £67.81K in 2024, a change of 103.48%.
INVOCO LTD reported total assets of £222.19K for 2025. That compares with £165.19K in 2024, a change of 34.51%.
INVOCO LTD reported total liabilities of £84.21K for 2025. That compares with £97.37K in 2024, a change of -13.52%.
INVOCO LTD reported 11 employees in 2025, compared with 10 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, INVOCO LTD's net assets rose by 331%, total assets rose by 31.4%, total liabilities fell by 38.6% and employee numbers rose by 10%. Net assets compounded at 108% a year across the two years to 2025, from £32.00K to £137.99K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2023 to 11 in 2025 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.