ISWE FOUNDATION LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11218920Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 37 Bisley Road, Stroud, Gloucestershire GL5 1HF
- Incorporated
- 22/02/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 8 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £70.32K
Total Assets
2024: £329.14K
Cash in Bank
2024: £276.04K
Total Liabilities
2024: £256.95K
Employees
2024: 6
In 2025, ISWE FOUNDATION LTD reported net assets of £33.45K. The same filing shows total assets of £113.55K, cash in bank of £61.08K and total liabilities of £78.65K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £329.14K in 2024 to £113.55K in 2025 (-65.50%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ISWE FOUNDATION LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+56.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-18.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-16.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-27.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+167%
3 in 2023 to 8 in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-47.5%
£149.82K in 2023 to £78.65K in 2025
ISWE FOUNDATION LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ISWE FOUNDATION LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 29.46%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 69.27%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 77.66%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 53.79%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ISWE FOUNDATION LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 4.33K | 24.46K | 13.65K | 70.32K | 33.45K |
| Total Assets£ | 10.91K | 79.19K | 164.11K | 329.14K | 113.55K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 7.19K | 39.86K | 91.06K | 276.04K | 61.08K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 5.96K | 54.45K | 149.82K | 256.95K | 78.65K |
| Employees | 2 | 2 | 3 | 6 | 8 |
ISWE FOUNDATION LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has ISWE FOUNDATION LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ISWE FOUNDATION LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did ISWE FOUNDATION LTD report in 2025?
ISWE FOUNDATION LTD reported net assets of £33.45K for 2025. That compares with £70.32K in 2024, a change of -52.43%.
What total assets did ISWE FOUNDATION LTD report in 2025?
ISWE FOUNDATION LTD reported total assets of £113.55K for 2025. That compares with £329.14K in 2024, a change of -65.50%.
What cash in bank did ISWE FOUNDATION LTD report in 2025?
ISWE FOUNDATION LTD reported cash in bank of £61.08K for 2025. That compares with £276.04K in 2024, a change of -77.87%.
How many people does ISWE FOUNDATION LTD employ?
ISWE FOUNDATION LTD reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.
How have ISWE FOUNDATION LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, ISWE FOUNDATION LTD's net assets rose by 145%, cash in bank fell by 32.9%, total assets fell by 30.8% and total liabilities fell by 47.5%. Net assets compounded at 56.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £13.65K to £33.45K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 8 in 2025 (+5).
Which years of ISWE FOUNDATION LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.